The first committee meeting

On Thursday 22nd November 2018, the committee met for the first time. Roles of the committee members were decided as follows:

President:                             Nikolai Zammit                    Yr 6.2

Vice President:                   Alexander Sciberras           Yr 5.2


Secretary:                             Jake Cini                                Yr 6.1

Asst. Secretary:                  Maganne Xuereb                 Yr 5.1


PR Leader:                            Mikaya Cassar Jackson      Yr 6.3

Deputy PR Leader:             Gabriel Mattarrelli             Yr 5.3

Member of PR team:         Hailey Schembri                  Yr 4.1

Member of PR team:         Jack Xavier Xerri                  Yr 4.2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s